Mittwoch, 19. April 2006
Russia-Connection
zwei stunden lang funktioniert das firmen-email nicht, und was ist die erste nachricht die sich anschliessend durchkämpft?



Hi,

I am not sure I know where to begin, it is first time I try to use internet to meet the man. Just the thing is, that I will work abroad for 6 months. I can choice
USA, Canada or Europe and I would like to meet the man to share free evenings and be my guide.

I think I don't have to be alone because I am afraid to be alone and it is my first time I leave home for along time. My friends helped me to send a few letters
to different addresses and I do hope that I am lucky to meet good and kind man.

You should know that I live in Russia I so much would like to see new countries and maybe try to stay there because there are not many chances here for youg pretty woman.
They tell I look well enough,I am blonde with blue eyes,I am natural blonde.I will send a few photos if you reply.

If you don't have wife nor girlfriend ,maybe we could try to meet?

I am free I have not children and I have not boyfriend here.my documents for travel will be ready soon and I have to be
sure that somebody mays meet me and I will be not alone, I repeat I hate to be alone in foreign country.

I am 25 years old ,please write to me directly to my mail - cannibal@emailservicesru.com

See you soon, with great hope.

Boleslava Bekboulatov

... comment

 
Hört sich gut an - aber ich bin vergeben

... link  


... comment
 
Bei der Emailadresse "cannibal" werde ich nachdenklich. Vielleicht mal anschreiben und Kochrezepte austauschen?

... link  

 
ja, klingt interessant.

... link  

 
das wär dann was für die frau meisterköchin.

... link  


... comment